Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Grace

Alyssa Grace

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Grace
"Being a first time car buyer and being really anxious about all of the ins and outs, requirements, etc. that relate to having a car for the first time, car insurance was one of my biggest stresses and concerns before getting it. However, to my surprise, getting the insurance policy was not only an absolute breeze, but with Josh’s help, including his fast response times, all of my questions were answered rapidly and everything was set up smoothly right away (I could say within minutes). In addition, he was there to answer any concerns I had, and when I thought there would be a problem with something, he was fast to contact me back and was willing to make the adjustments I needed so I wouldn’t be put in a bad position at that moment. I couldn’t thank him enough for his help, guidance, and efficiency, and I feel confident as a first time car owner that I will never have problems with car insurance because I have the blessing of working with Josh."
Profile photo of Sabrina Duncan

Sabrina Duncan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Duncan
"I was nervous switching insurance companies after being with the same one for 15 years or so, but Mike with State Farm made the process so easy and quick, I didn't have to do anything. Not to mention, they saved me a bunch of money! Would definitely recommend calling Mike if you're looking to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of XGamer_2819

XGamer_2819

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XGamer_2819
"Thanks Lesley for the great help and detailed explanation to solve the frustrations I had for last couple months. Thanks you!"
Profile photo of Ben Yu

Ben Yu

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Yu
"Josh was very informative and helpful when setting up an insurance policy. Would definitely recommend giving him a call for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Foltz

Jessica Foltz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Foltz
"I have been a customer for 6 years. Josh drove to our home on Whidbey Island to bring documents to sign. First class customer service! Since then we have had updates and changes to our policy that we needed. Josh and his staff have been incredible to work with. Everyone we have dealt with has been so helpful."
Profile photo of Banu R

Banu R

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Banu R
"Thank you, for your excellent service and responsiveness, Josh!"
Profile photo of Jodi Lawrence

Jodi Lawrence

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Lawrence
"Josh Culotti, you are the ROCKSTAR of insurance agents! Your quick response, great attitude, humor as well as professionalism is bar none!! Thank you for your assistance!! Most appreciated!"
Profile photo of Nicole Siler

Nicole Siler

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Siler
"Josh is Amazing! He gets things done! Kind and very Honest. I have been with him for years. I have called him many times with questions and needing his help. He puts his client 1st and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of Max

Max

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max
"Josh has been a wonderful agent for my entire time with State Farm! He is very cordial and knowledgeable. Every time I have called needing help or seeking clarity he had all the answers I was looking for! Thank you Josh 😎"
Profile photo of None Ya business

None Ya business

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by None Ya business
"Keep changing prices without giving me the correct information. Saying one thing and do another. Takes days for response. I’m only frustrated when you lie. Another situation when I first try to get the car insured you said yeah we got it. Then couple weeks later I check my account it wasn’t insured. So, that couple of weeks we weren’t insured you lied. Check your information before you promise anything. Now you’re saying you didn’t do that. Please stop lying and admit your mistakes."
Profile photo of mirza memic

mirza memic

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirza memic
"Had a wonderful time speaking to Josh. He knows what he is doing and takes great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Jacob Clark

Jacob Clark

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Clark
"Great agent, very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sefrah Arevalo

Sefrah Arevalo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sefrah Arevalo
"Taylor is so helpful and honest. She made me feel so secure with State Farm. It’s always a pleasure doing business with her! Josh is lucky to have her on the team. Amazing office (:"
Profile photo of Ledder Havit

Ledder Havit

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ledder Havit
"Im just sharing my bad experience. So many great reviews I can't understand how I was the lucky one. I've been insured by Gieco for 17 plus years, so I was hesitant to switch. The agent I had been dealing with gave me a great quote with double my coverage for only $20 more a month. So I made the switch. After a week, this little device showed up and I called to inquire about it. I was told it was a drive safe unit that would record my driving and I could save or pay more depending on my driving habits. With already high rates now depending on all other drivers bad habits in my city, I decided I didn't want to gamble. So it sat. A couple weeks later, I get a letter telling me my rates have increased over $100 higher than my quote because I wasn't using this little unit. I was NEVER told my lower rates were because of this unit. When I told them I didn't want to take part but wanted the rate quoted, they said they would match my old coverage but the price was still higher than what I had. I left after one month just to be back at Gieco where I started with a lower rate and better coverage than I had before. This agency seems to be really good with all the 5 start reviews but not with the service I got."
Profile photo of Colton Thomas

Colton Thomas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Thomas
"Great to work with. Helps with every step needed!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cicero

Andrew Cicero

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cicero
"I was moving into an apartment and needed renters insurance asap! Alyssa helped me get the perfect plan for me, and Josh helped get everything finalized as fast as possible! Super huge thanks, and massively recommend!"
Profile photo of Deyvi Farias

Deyvi Farias

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deyvi Farias
"I have been insured through this office for the last 7 years and I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Victoria Neam

Victoria Neam

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Neam
"Joshua was super helpful in helping me get set up with auto insurance. He answered all my questions, was pro-active and made things quick and easy. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Katrina Schwerdtfeger

Katrina Schwerdtfeger

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Schwerdtfeger
"I love MLT State Farm !! I have been with this branch for over 20 years, since I first got my drivers license! Even when I moved out of town, I still opted to work with this specific branch as I have always gotten such great assistance from their staff. I am very happy with their customer service and with State Farm insurance as well!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Dempsey

Alexander Dempsey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Dempsey
"He got my insurance up and running within 10 minutes of calling, recommend."
Profile photo of Anasofia Gallegos

Anasofia Gallegos

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anasofia Gallegos
"Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Sheila Willard

Sheila Willard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Willard
"As insurance rates go up, it was time for me to make a change. After being with Allstate for over 30 years, with a good driving record. I was not happy with the extremely high rate increase for my car insurance. My friend told me about Josh Culotti..State Farm Agent, and after speaking with him. I knew State Farm was the company I wanted to go with. Josh was very professional, he listened to me, and didn't over talk me or try to rush me. He was very thorough and knew exactly what I was looking for. I strongly feel that State Farm Insurance has a Great asset on there hands with Josh. Thank You"
Profile photo of Laura Reeders

Laura Reeders

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Reeders
"We have been working with Josh for years now! It is always incredibly easy to reach him or his team and get everything taken care of right away. We just needed to add a truck to our plan and it took less than 5 minutes to get it done. Definitely appreciate the quick and amazing customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of TJ 24

TJ 24

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ 24
"Josh Culotti is Exceptional!!!! I really Appreciate his CUSTOMER SERVICE through the whole process. He is AMAZING such an AWESOME agent. I Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Tamara Dobranic

Tamara Dobranic

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Dobranic
"Josh was recommended by my neighbor as someone who is very helpful, honest, and goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer is taken care of. After being rejected by another agency, he was able to help me in resolving my condo insurance. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto, and life insurance without all the headache and hassle of trying to go through the process on their own."