Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Dempsey

Alexander Dempsey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Dempsey
"He got my insurance up and running within 10 minutes of calling, recommend."
Profile photo of Anasofia Gallegos

Anasofia Gallegos

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anasofia Gallegos
"Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Sheila Willard

Sheila Willard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Willard
"As insurance rates go up, it was time for me to make a change. After being with Allstate for over 30 years, with a good driving record. I was not happy with the extremely high rate increase for my car insurance. My friend told me about Josh Culotti..State Farm Agent, and after speaking with him. I knew State Farm was the company I wanted to go with. Josh was very professional, he listened to me, and didn't over talk me or try to rush me. He was very thorough and knew exactly what I was looking for. I strongly feel that State Farm Insurance has a Great asset on there hands with Josh. Thank You"
Profile photo of Laura Reeders

Laura Reeders

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Reeders
"We have been working with Josh for years now! It is always incredibly easy to reach him or his team and get everything taken care of right away. We just needed to add a truck to our plan and it took less than 5 minutes to get it done. Definitely appreciate the quick and amazing customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of TJ 24

TJ 24

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ 24
"Josh Culotti is Exceptional!!!! I really Appreciate his CUSTOMER SERVICE through the whole process. He is AMAZING such an AWESOME agent. I Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Tamara Dobranic

Tamara Dobranic

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Dobranic
"Josh was recommended by my neighbor as someone who is very helpful, honest, and goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer is taken care of. After being rejected by another agency, he was able to help me in resolving my condo insurance. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto, and life insurance without all the headache and hassle of trying to go through the process on their own."
Profile photo of Christy Higman

Christy Higman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Higman
"Josh is incredibly prompt and responsive. He is both professional and kind. I very much enjoy working with him. He is quick, efficient, and easy to talk to. He helped us consolidate our two homes and kept calling no matter how many times I missed him. I fully intend to brag about it to friends and family. Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Yaneth Garcia

Yaneth Garcia

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneth Garcia
"Josh always provides amazing service and makes everything easy!"
Profile photo of Scott M Clung

Scott M Clung

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott M Clung
"Best insurance agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Festus Ogbemudia

Festus Ogbemudia

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Festus Ogbemudia
"Awa was awesome, well spoken and very convincing, certainly recommended"
Profile photo of Nicholuas Sommer

Nicholuas Sommer

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholuas Sommer
"Katie is an amazing insurance agent; she quelled all of my concerns, has been on top of finding me every possible way to save money. In my last 15 years of buying insurance I hadn’t received such quality service. Ask for Katie if you want to be taken care of with zero hassle."
Profile photo of Tom O'Hara

Tom O'Hara

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom O'Hara
"Katie helped me out with renter's insurance. She was easy to work with and helped me find the right level of coverage at a good price."
Profile photo of Cretia Parmelee

Cretia Parmelee

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cretia Parmelee
"After seeing my auto and home bundle jump hundreds of dollars with my AAA company, through no fault of my own, I decided to take my parents advice and give Josh’s office a call. (I had to leave a message, but my call was returned promptly) In just a few minutes, I received a lower quote! Katie answered questions I didn’t know I had. Shopping for insurance isn’t anyone’s idea of fun, so look no further."
Profile photo of Mike Ota

Mike Ota

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ota
"Katie is amazing! She made it easy to understand the different coverages and premiums that go with them. Thank You Katie"
Profile photo of Carolyn Fouch

Carolyn Fouch

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fouch
"I am gushing in praise over this office. My earlier agent retired, and I struggled to get a good office following this. I finally found Josh Culotti's office online as we live close to this office. This office gets the highest praise ever from me and my husband! The customer service is exceptional and the care and respect on top of that is beyond measure. As you can probably guess I cannot say enough about Josh Culotti's office and his wonderful staff. Sincerely, Carolyn Fouch - State Farm customer for over 50 years."
Profile photo of Youssouf Maoulida

Youssouf Maoulida

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youssouf Maoulida
"I got a chance to talk to Awa today ,one of your agents and she was really wonderful ,professional and knowledgeable about her job. Despite my many questions, she was calm and friendly to answer them one by one."
Profile photo of Judy Kimes

Judy Kimes

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Kimes
"Darryl is a great salesman. He dug and hit us some good discounts that I wish our agent of 30 some years would have tried to find! He was very thorough and helped us reach a better price and goal for our insurance! Bless you, Darryl!!!! Glenn and Judy Kimes"
Profile photo of jesse scott

jesse scott

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse scott
"Katie has been wonderful, helping me find new and affordable insurance. Top of the line service! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Daniel Gebresilassie

Daniel Gebresilassie

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gebresilassie
"Darrell did an awesome job walking me through the various options and exceeded my expectation on providing excellent customer service. He demonstrated great knowledge of the insurance offerings (tried hard to sell me extra staff too :)), patience and professionalism to earn my business."
Profile photo of Flora Maylon

Flora Maylon

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Maylon
"Awa thank you so much now I have good and safe insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Kaedrich Olsen

Kaedrich Olsen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaedrich Olsen
"The set up was quick and easy. He knows what he is doing and very competent. I recommend"
Profile photo of Pinky Croft

Pinky Croft

July 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pinky Croft
"Great staff . Great help. Thank you State farm"
Profile photo of desiree smythe

desiree smythe

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by desiree smythe
"Josh was very courteous and polite in addition to being extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I value his expertise and advice."
Profile photo of Mikayla Hundahl

Mikayla Hundahl

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Hundahl
"Awa is the best! Definitely recommend going to her for any questions or needs. She is so helpful and has the best customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Rivers

Michael Rivers

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rivers
"I got a great rate and very Professional customer service. Tell me a joke."